Due to an upgrade you may need to connect your account when you next log in. You will need to clear your cache and may need to close / refresh your browser.

Seamless Access Workshop - EU/US friendly time - Part 1

(Timezone - Europe/Amsterdam)
Virtually Hosted

Who should attend

This workshop is targeting federation operators.

Topics and Objectives

In this workshop we will present the SeamlessAccess service, its status and plans. We would like to have discussion and feedback on related topics that are in interest of federation operator community. This workshop will take place in two 1.5h parts over consecutive days.  

Part 1

Overview of the service status, operational architecture, types of integration and development plans will be focus of the part 1. We would like to have discussion to understand if federation operators have plans or aspiration to use the service within their constituency and address questions and priorities that federation operators would have towards the development plans. Please register here for Part 1 of the workshop. Part 1 will also take place in friendly time for APAN region.

If you are interested to join technical deep dive on new features, please register to Part 2 of this workshop as well. 


  • Adam Snook
  • Alan Lewis
  • Aristos Anastasiou
  • Barbara Monticini
  • Björn Mattsson
  • Blaise Gilbert Nkengsong
  • Chrysostomos Maschas
  • Claudio Chacon
  • Davide Vaghetti
  • Dubravko Penezić
  • Esmeralda Pires
  • Fredrik Domeij
  • Geoffroy ARNOUD
  • Guillaume Rousse
  • Halil Adem
  • Ivan Kanakarakis
  • Jose Manuel Macias
  • Kevin Morooney
  • Klaas Wierenga
  • Licia Florio
  • Mads Freek Petersen
  • Maja Górecka-Wolniewicz
  • Marco Malavolti
  • Marina Adomeit
  • Mark Rank
  • Marko Ivančić
  • Martin Stanislav
  • Michelle Williams
  • Mijo Đerek
  • Miroslav Milinović
  • Mohammad Hussain Faqeri
  • Ndabase Jere
  • Nicole Roy
  • Obinna Nnenanya
  • Obinna Nnenanya
  • Paul Caskey
  • Pavel Šipoš
  • Pål Axelsson
  • Raoul Teeuwen
  • Salman Mehbub
  • Sander Engelberts
  • Scott Cantor
  • Shannon Roddy
  • Tomasz Wolniewicz
  • Uros Stevanovic
  • Uğur YILMAZ
  • Vlado Pribolsan
  • Wolfgang Pempe
  • Zenon Mousmoulas
  • 1 other
Marina Adomeit
The agenda of this meeting is empty