Due to an upgrade you may need to connect your account when you next log in. You will need to clear your cache and may need to close / refresh your browser.

TNC22 Morning Run

(Timezone - Europe/Rome)
(Trieste, Italy)
Trieste, Italy

What’s better than a morning run to kick-start the TNC22? Join us in a 5 km relaxed run along the coast of Barcola and up to the beautiful Miramare Castle.

Please note:

  • All runners will meet at 07:00 at the pier at Piazzale 11 Settembre 2001, reachable by bus n.6.

  • Bus tickets are available from the ticket machine in Piazza Oberdan (cash only!), the bus fare for a one-way ticket is 1,35 €

  • The run is expected to last approximately 1 hour (7:10 to 08:15)

  • All runners will be back in town around 08:30

  • Further information will be shared via email to those who register for the run.

The schedule:

06.38 Bus n.6 departure from Trieste city centre - bus stop n.6 “via Carducci (Regione)“ to the meeting point - bus stop "viale Miramare 127 (Barcola)”
07:00 Meeting point at the pier in Piazzale 11 settembre 2001, close to the bus stop
07:10 Run starts
07:55 After approx 4.2 km runners arrive at the castle, continue at a slower-pace through the castle park and head towards the arrival point (Bagno Sticco)
08:15 Arrival at Bagno Sticco and return to hotel/TCC by bus (n.6 or 36, bus stop: “Castello Miramare - Bivio”). Transit to the TCC is about 6 minutes (bus stop: “viale Miramare 77” ), the bus will continue to the city centre (10 minutes, bus stop: “Piazza Oberdan”)

Organised by GARR.

  • Albert Calvo
  • Alberto Colla
  • Alex Bushell
  • Alex Mihičinac
  • Alexander Van den Hil
  • Andrea Corleto
  • Antonio Carrozzo
  • Carlo Volpe
  • Davide Vaghetti
  • Dimitris Zacharopoulos
  • Elis Bertazzon
  • Enzo Capone
  • Geovanny Avendano
  • Gloria Vuagnin
  • Guillaume Rousse
  • Gustavo Neves Dias
  • Iara Machado
  • Joao Gomes
  • Mario Reale
  • Maurice van den Akker
  • Michele Bava
  • Mick O'Donovan
  • Miguel Simoes
  • Moises Mucelo
  • Olaf Verschoor
  • Peter Clijsters
  • Povilas IVANOVAS
  • Rafael Horigome
  • Roxanne Wyns
  • Ryan Davies
  • Thomas Bärecke
  • Toby Rodwell
  • Valter Nordh
  • 10 others
The agenda of this meeting is empty