Due to an upgrade you may need to connect your account when you next log in. You will need to clear your cache and may need to close / refresh your browser.

eduGAIN Key Signing Ceremony

(Timezone - Europe/Stockholm)

Trust is at the foundation of the eduGAIN service offered by GÉANT and in providing this service we look to build that trust in two ways: through technical trust and through behavioural trust.  As such, we would like to invite you to take part in the eduGAIN Key Signing Ceremony.   Please sign up if you are interested in watching the ceremony live.

  • Alan Buxey
  • Alejandro Lara
  • Aleksandar Velinov
  • Alex Stuart
  • Barbara Monticini
  • Björn Mattsson
  • Dalia Abraham
  • Dariusz Janny
  • Davide Vaghetti
  • Donald Coetzee
  • Dubravko Penezić
  • Fredrik Domeij
  • Gheorghita BUTNARU
  • Guy Halse
  • Halil Adem
  • Jean Pierre Aerts
  • Jose Manuel Macias
  • Jule Ziegler
  • Maarten Kremers
  • Maja Górecka-Wolniewicz
  • Martin Stanislav
  • Nicole Harris
  • Niels van Dijk
  • Pål Axelsson
  • Stephen Lovell
  • Takeshi Nishimura
  • Terry Smith
  • Thijs Kinkhorst
  • Thomas Bärecke
  • Tomasz Wolniewicz
  • Valeriu Vraciu
  • Waqas Khan
  • Zbigniew Ołtuszyk
  • 3 others
The agenda of this meeting is empty